Posted in Book Recommendations, Reading

MAY 2016 TBR!

Snapshot 1 (5-9-2016 3-39 PM)

Hey blogger friends, word lovers, and book worms! I just posted a new video in which I blab about the books I’m excited to read this month!

Check it out here and we can chat!

Let me know if you’ve read any of the books I talked about! I’d LOVE to discuss with you!

Have a very happy Monday and write on, friends! 😉

Author:

Hello! My name is Katie and I like to write. If I'm not writing, I'm probably reading, running, playing with my dogs, or eating peanut butter ;)

Leave a Reply

