Posted in Book Recommendations, Book Reviews, Reading

Winter by Marissa Meyer Book Review

Snapshot 2 (6-6-2016 2-20 PM)

Here’s what I thought of the last book in the Lunar Chronicles!

If you haven’t read Winter or any of the series, there is a spoiler-free section that you are more than welcome to stick around for. I warn you before I get into any spoilers.

Click here to watch, and come discuss with me!

Author:

Hello! My name is Katie and I like to write. If I'm not writing, I'm probably reading, running, playing with my dogs, or eating peanut butter ;)

Leave a Reply

