Posted in Book Reviews

Half Bad by Sally Green | Spoiler Free Book Review

Snapshot 3 (6-15-2016 8-32 PM)

Back at it again with another book review. I have mixed feelings about this one. I also have a lot to say. SO. Click here to come chat with me!

ALSO. If you’ve read this book/the rest of the series PLEASE let me know what you thought about the next 2 books. I’m conflicted and unsure of whether or not I want to continue on with the series, so I’m super interested to know what you guys thought/if you think it’s worth it to continue reading.

THANKS FRIENDS. HAVE A BEAUTIFUL MONDAY.

Author:

Hello! My name is Katie and I like to write. If I'm not writing, I'm probably reading, running, playing with my dogs, or eating peanut butter ;)

Leave a Reply

