Posted in Uncategorized

STORYTIME: The Tale of Lunging Liam: a Tinder Date

storytime

I thought I’d do something a little different today and share a funny story with you guys! SO. I went on a Tinder date, and it was so bad and weird that it’s a story I HAVE to tell.

Hope you guys enjoy 🙂

Click here to watch me recount the experience! 

Author:

Hello! My name is Katie and I like to write. If I'm not writing, I'm probably reading, running, playing with my dogs, or eating peanut butter ;)

Leave a Reply

