Posted in Book Recommendations, Book Reviews

A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J Maas Spoiler-Free “3 Minute” Book Review

FotorCreated

I decided to try something different with my reviews. So I’m testing out this “3 minute” series where I break the review down into the basics: summary, my rating, 3 pros, and 3 cons. Today I’m talking about A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J Maas, the first book in a young adult fantasy series set in a world of faeries and fae.

Click here to watch!

Author:

Hello! My name is Katie and I like to write. If I'm not writing, I'm probably reading, running, playing with my dogs, or eating peanut butter ;)

Leave a Reply

